Leave a comment

Interview to help get Captain Chemo into the hands of very sick children

I am trying to get funding to have Team Chemo and all additional books into the hands of terminally ill children. As I am terminally ill with cancer myself, this is a mission of high importance. I know what children are going through who have cancer. I understand their fears, anguish and questions. I have taken my empathy and put it into words for the small child. My books are gentle as they talk about the body. Captain Chemo enters the child’s body and hunts for the cancer monster. The child is taken on this venture.  Through the words on the pages, the child joins Captain Chemo’s team and explores the body with the Captain. Interview with Channel 10 News Reporter Tracy Townsend

Captain Chemo!

Captain Chemo!

 

What's up?

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Attila Ovari

Loving Life and Inspiring Others

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

Cards of Hope

Inspiring Hope one card at a time

Chris Holmes Photography

My photographs may NOT be used in any way without my specific written permission.

Spicy Road

food & travel around the world

lovehappinessandpeace

Mostly about Right and Wrong

